Greetings + Custom PM2 CF Scales

Discuss Spyderco's products and history.
RadioactiveSpyder

Greetings + Custom PM2 CF Scales

Post by RadioactiveSpyder »

Hi everyone, this is my first time posting to the forum after reading with interest many of your great stories and insights since I was first introduced to Spyderco at the end of last year (I'm sad it took that long to find out about them!). To Sal and the Spydercrew, I must first begin by saying a big thank you for creating some of the most fantastic tools I have had the pleasure of holding in my hand! I've been wondering that perhaps you've been slipping some kind of super-addictive chemical into your G10, but that theory was squashed when I discovered that I couldn't resist anything made with carbon fiber, titanium, micarta, or any other scale material you use very well either! Perhaps it's something in the steels, I'll have to keep investigating :cool: ... Second, I've been hugely impressed by the comradery and kindness of the forum members and the special community you've created around this addiction (you know you're all sort of an anti-AA group for knives!).