Spyderco *Edited* 4 Sale

Discuss Spyderco's products and history.
acp1318

Spyderco *Edited* 4 Sale

Post by acp1318 »

Hi, I'm totally new to this, but have noticed this knife is in high demand especially for collectors. Basically I got this knife from a friend of mine that returned from Iraqi several years ago and left the military. When he came home, he either sold or gave anyway anything that reminded him of the war. I have a ton of knives and right now am more interested in paying the bills than keeping the knife. Its in very good condition, I've never used it to cut anything. There are no nicks or scratches. Again this the 'Operation Iraqi Freedom', 'We pray for your safe return', tan handle, lock blade. If you or you know one that is interested please let me know and I can send more pics and provide other info. Thanks
Sequimite

Post by Sequimite »

acp1318 wrote:Hi, I'm totally new to this, but have noticed this knife is in high demand especially for collectors. Basically I got this knife from a friend of mine that returned from Iraqi several years ago and left the military. When he came home, he either sold or gave anyway anything that reminded him of the war. I have a ton of knives and right now am more interested in paying the bills than keeping the knife. Its in very good condition, I've never used it to cut anything. There are no nicks or scratches. Again this the 'Operation Iraqi Freedom', 'We pray for your safe return', tan handle, lock blade. If you or you know one that is interested please let me know and I can send more pics and provide other info. Thanks
Not allowed here. Please read notes at top.
Our reason is quite satisfied, in 999 cases out of every 1000 of us, if we can find a few arguments that will do to recite in case our credulity is criticized by someone else. Our faith is faith in someone else's faith, and in the greatest matters this is most the case.