Riverside County Courtroom Dsaster for Every American Living and dead!

If your topic has nothing to do with Spyderco, you can post it here.
Toad310

Riverside County Courtroom Dsaster for Every American Living and dead!

Post by Toad310 »

Sorry Guy's this is a fun site, but if you love America this will shock you.

Got a ticket last week. Handed the Cop. (We have the most worthless Cops here in Riverside County.)

No probable cause, (and I Don't want to hear it, he had none, as I was watching him, and had a feeling) I am a expert in PC over the past 35 years.

Here is what I got cited for. I have never had an expired license, registration, or driven without insurance, not for one second EVER!

This crap Cop cited me for invalid Registration (it was in force) and no proof of insurance (again in force). I Told him you have the valid Documents in your hand, and they are good see! (Shoulder Shurgging )

Crap Riveside Co. Worthless Deputy Feldman: YA, they are, but you can just go get the checked off. Me: BUT THEY ARE GOOD! Crap Cop: too bad.

Think I was mad...you bet, I handed him the valid, required documents, and he gave me a false, and forged ticket.

My wife flipped when I came home them.

BUT THAT IS NOT THE REAL STORY!

Now let's go to yesterday...I go to traffic court, and plead NOT GUILTY. No problem. I was given a court date, but noticed a problem with then the courtroom decorum.

I asked in a polite manner to the judge: May I please speak freely, on a different matter, not involving my case, it will just take a second.

Judge: OK. Here is what I pointed out in my most polite diplomatic manner. Sir (Never "Your Honor"- but Sir is fine too... QUOTE: "The American flag looks disheveled, the eagle is facing the wall, the flag is touching and covering 2/3 of the state seal, and the flag is touching the wall. Can it please be moved 3 feet to house left?" END QUOTE