Byrd Hawkbill Video Review!

Discuss Spyderco's byrd knives.
User avatar
rwasham
Member
Posts: 100
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2011 8:48 am

Byrd Hawkbill Video Review!

Postby rwasham » Thu Jul 25, 2013 11:40 pm

[video=youtube;SaZ7Y06DJyw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SaZ7Y06D ... gR1izpbuxw[/video]

Watch, enjoy, subscribe!
Getting my :spyder: on!!!!

User avatar
DJFrostbyte
Member
Posts: 136
Joined: Wed May 29, 2013 7:56 am
Location: Houston Texas

Postby DJFrostbyte » Fri Jul 26, 2013 7:42 am

Great review video. Clear, and to the point. Well done! Thanks for sharing! you got yourself a new subscriber!
Endura 4 FFG - Delica 4 FFG - Sage 3 - Dragonfly Salt - Forum Native - Manix 2 LW - Manix 2 G10 - Tenacious - Persistence - Ambitious - Byrd Meadowlark G10 - Cat - C13 Pro Grip - Delica C11PBK - Atlantic Salt - Navigator - Para 2 Camo - Delica C11PBLE - White Endura Sprint - Mule MT05P - Delica 4 FFG - Salsa - Native 5 Ti - UKPK - Sage 1 - Dragonfly G10

User avatar
rwasham
Member
Posts: 100
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2011 8:48 am

Postby rwasham » Fri Jul 26, 2013 3:58 pm

Thanks for the support!
Getting my :spyder: on!!!!

Stitch
Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2013 1:08 pm

Postby Stitch » Tue Aug 20, 2013 9:30 am

Good review. Thanks

User avatar
petty
Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Sep 04, 2013 2:37 am

Postby petty » Wed Sep 04, 2013 2:46 am

thanks for sharing, good blade

mrphotoman
Member
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2013 10:17 am

Postby mrphotoman » Wed Sep 04, 2013 7:35 pm

I miss mine, I gave it to my Dad. I need to order a new one.

jaybraueir
Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2013 4:32 am

Postby jaybraueir » Tue Sep 17, 2013 4:05 pm

Good review, Thanks for sharing it

tariq12
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2013 4:56 am

Postby tariq12 » Wed Oct 30, 2013 9:53 pm

Sometimes a unique post whth a designing of this kind is really charming.This post has been somewhat of a revelaion to me.

User avatar
defenestrate
Member
Posts: 2342
Joined: Fri Sep 24, 2004 10:33 am
Location: RTP NC area
Contact:

Postby defenestrate » Thu Nov 07, 2013 7:11 pm

Nice review of one of my favorite byrds.
I drink, and I cut things.
-er, me, by way of Tyrion Lannister

User avatar
rwasham
Member
Posts: 100
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2011 8:48 am

Postby rwasham » Sun Nov 10, 2013 10:50 pm

I haven't visited in a while :( it's nice to have positive feedback on these things...thanks guys!
Getting my :spyder: on!!!!


Return to “byrd Knife General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests