H1 Steel Only :)

A place for you to post your pictures of Spyderco knives. Read Announcement before posting!
ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:44 am

Image

ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Mon Jul 24, 2017 5:22 am

Image

ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Tue Jul 25, 2017 5:14 am

Image

ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Thu Jul 27, 2017 6:54 am

Image

ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Sun Jul 30, 2017 5:26 am

Image

ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:43 am

Image

ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Tue Aug 01, 2017 4:04 am

Image

ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Wed Aug 02, 2017 6:01 am

Image

ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Thu Aug 03, 2017 3:42 am

Image

ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:43 am

Image

ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Wed Aug 09, 2017 5:34 am

Image

User avatar
Vivi
Member
Posts: 6295
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2007 8:15 am

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby Vivi » Wed Aug 09, 2017 4:23 pm

Image

they look so much better with their tips fixed. cut better too!

User avatar
Vivi
Member
Posts: 6295
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2007 8:15 am

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby Vivi » Thu Aug 10, 2017 1:28 am

Touched up my PE Salt tonight. Easily whittles hairs...even after breaking down a bunch of cardboard for recycling :) Maybe it's just because I've been using this knife for nearly a decade but the edge holding isn't nearly as bad as people make it out to be.

Image

Holds up just fine at that silly thin edge angle, and is completely rust proof of course. Can't ask for much more than that from a knife steel. It's the super steel that flies under most peoples radar.

ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Thu Aug 10, 2017 6:31 am

Image

ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:19 am

Image

8legs
Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2017 9:32 pm

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby 8legs » Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:03 pm

Reject wrote:Image
Nice layout. Love the Spydie box bait. And yeah, it hooked me too.

ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:27 am

Image

ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:42 am

Image

ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Tue Aug 15, 2017 4:53 am

Image

ThePeacent
Member
Posts: 2847
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:45 am
Location: Barcelona, Spain

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Postby ThePeacent » Wed Aug 16, 2017 6:14 am

Image


Return to “Spyderco Picture Gallery”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests