Page 1 of 1

Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Sat Dec 28, 2019 10:58 am
by Makunochimaster
Show your macro and close-up Spyderco ;) :spyder:

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Sun Mar 01, 2020 9:07 am
by Makunochimaster
Efficient Black

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Sun Aug 09, 2020 5:33 pm
by spyderg
C4B4DDE2-1E8D-48C2-A1B1-4066027D51FC.jpeg

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Sun Aug 09, 2020 6:23 pm
by xceptnl
A lovely idea for a thread (necro or otherwise). I love macro knife photos.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:19 am
by przemekspce
Image

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:07 am
by bearrowland
👍

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Mon Aug 24, 2020 9:04 am
by Makunochimaster
Native 5 s110v :o

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Mon Aug 24, 2020 9:07 am
by Makunochimaster
(Lightweight)

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Thu Aug 27, 2020 1:39 pm
by przemekspce
Looks like a dragon scale :)

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Thu Aug 27, 2020 2:23 pm
by MichaelScott
Image

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Mon Oct 12, 2020 9:49 pm
by AH80s
5E027858-C916-4C10-8882-540FCDBA12CC.jpeg
B011D46C-E356-4252-8190-9084604F36F1.jpeg
Thought how you can see the individual lines in the spyder etch, like a drawing was interesting.

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 12:30 am
by AH80s
6AFF9D75-4724-4054-95A9-D54360166C41.jpeg
003C615B-1D53-4B2C-9216-23A48069A915.jpeg

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:40 pm
by Makunochimaster
Native vs Ambitious

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Wed Dec 02, 2020 4:16 pm
by Makunochimaster
Delica 4 cts-204p limited. :spyder:

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Sat Dec 05, 2020 10:15 am
by Makunochimaster
200141000100_113822.jpg

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Sun Dec 06, 2020 8:51 am
by cooterbaldwin
Image

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Sun Dec 06, 2020 1:44 pm
by Makunochimaster
Replacement to black clip :)

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Thu Dec 10, 2020 7:20 am
by Mushroom
Makunochimaster wrote:
Sun Dec 06, 2020 1:44 pm
Replacement to black clip :)
Great photos, very well composed! I like the context and how you brought glamour to the process of replacing a clip. :D

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Thu Dec 10, 2020 11:40 am
by bearrowland
Great pics!

Re: Macro & Close-Up Spyderco Pictures

Posted: Tue Jan 05, 2021 5:56 pm
by Makunochimaster
:o :spyder: