Page 2 of 2

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 8:34 am
by ThePeacent
this thread deserves more attention :rolleyes:

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 1:43 pm
by przemekspce
I'm very pleased :)

New toy today. I don't know that it's still Spyderco ;)

Image

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 10:55 pm
by John316catmando
Love your pictures!!👍👍

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 1:46 pm
by przemekspce
John316catmando wrote:
Mon May 14, 2018 10:55 pm
Love your pictures!!👍👍
Thanks!

SPY-DK with "custom" thumbstud :)

Image

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 1:55 pm
by Sjucaveman
przemekspce wrote:
Sat May 26, 2018 1:46 pm
John316catmando wrote:
Mon May 14, 2018 10:55 pm
Love your pictures!!👍👍
Thanks!

SPY-DK with "custom" thumbstud :)

Image
I may have to do a high dollar customization to mine as well. Without it that thing is a bear to open.

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Tue Jun 26, 2018 1:38 pm
by przemekspce
Image

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Sat Dec 08, 2018 12:50 pm
by przemekspce
I have not shown any pictures here for a long time...

Image

Image

Image

Image

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Sat Dec 08, 2018 4:26 pm
by Peter1960
Nice knives and even better photos! Image

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Mon Dec 24, 2018 4:34 pm
by przemekspce
Merry Christmas!

Image

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Sun Mar 24, 2019 1:16 pm
by przemekspce
My newest Spydie.

Image

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2019 9:17 am
by Cambertree
Love the creative compositions in your photos. Thanks!

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Thu Apr 11, 2019 10:52 am
by bearrowland
Welcome! I'm fairly new to both Spyderco and the Forum, but it's a great place! Nice pics!

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:09 pm
by przemekspce
Bump!

Image

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:59 am
by bearrowland
Love that beach theme! It's been a long time since I've been to the shore.

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 8:56 am
by Mr Blonde
Great photoskills!

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:05 pm
by przemekspce
Thanks guys!
One more from beach.

Image

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 5:33 pm
by bearrowland
Nice!!

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 7:32 am
by przemekspce
Image

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Mon Sep 16, 2019 1:05 pm
by przemekspce
Bump!

Image

Re: przemekspce's spiders

Posted: Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:06 pm
by bearrowland
Nice pic!