Page 13 of 13

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Wed Aug 16, 2017 6:18 pm
by AccountDeletedUserRequest
Image

Image

Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Fri Aug 18, 2017 7:48 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Sun Aug 20, 2017 5:48 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Tue Aug 22, 2017 7:52 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Tue Aug 22, 2017 3:17 pm
by 40mm
Imageimage by Six Pound Cat, on Flickr

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Wed Aug 23, 2017 5:46 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 4:46 pm
by AccountDeletedUserRequest
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 3:31 pm
by 40mm
ImageUntitled by Six Pound Cat, on Flickr

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 3:38 pm
by TkoK83Spy
H1...the easiest steel to scratch when used. A pristine H1 blade is a pathetic sight to see. You can scratch it cutting paper! Here's my one and only. A true LW workhorse!

9SXSzmNh.jpg

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 5:25 am
by Reject
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Thu Oct 03, 2019 11:21 am
by T-1000
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Tue Oct 08, 2019 12:42 pm
by cgjones
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Wed Oct 09, 2019 8:19 am
by z4vdBt
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 8:01 pm
by bearrowland
Nice!!