Page 12 of 13

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:44 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Mon Jul 24, 2017 5:22 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2017 5:14 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Thu Jul 27, 2017 6:54 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Sun Jul 30, 2017 5:26 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:43 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Tue Aug 01, 2017 4:04 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Wed Aug 02, 2017 6:01 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 3:42 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:43 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 5:34 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 4:23 pm
by Vivi
Image

they look so much better with their tips fixed. cut better too!

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Thu Aug 10, 2017 1:28 am
by Vivi
Touched up my PE Salt tonight. Easily whittles hairs...even after breaking down a bunch of cardboard for recycling :) Maybe it's just because I've been using this knife for nearly a decade but the edge holding isn't nearly as bad as people make it out to be.

Image

Holds up just fine at that silly thin edge angle, and is completely rust proof of course. Can't ask for much more than that from a knife steel. It's the super steel that flies under most peoples radar.

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Thu Aug 10, 2017 6:31 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:19 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:03 pm
by 8legs
Reject wrote:Image
Nice layout. Love the Spydie box bait. And yeah, it hooked me too.

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:27 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:42 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Tue Aug 15, 2017 4:53 am
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: H1 Steel Only :)

Posted: Wed Aug 16, 2017 6:14 am
by ThePeacent
Image