Page 5 of 6

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 11:01 pm
by Reject
Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 11:24 am
by bearrowland
👍

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Mon Jul 01, 2019 10:45 pm
by Reject
Brothers from Santa Fe.

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 1:06 pm
by bearrowland
Right on!!

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 3:07 pm
by Reject
The brothers V-Toku

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 9:03 pm
by bearrowland
👍👍

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Wed Jul 03, 2019 5:13 pm
by JonLeBlanc
Reject wrote:
Sat May 25, 2019 11:01 pm
Reject wrote:
Tue Jul 02, 2019 3:07 pm
These are both sweet pairs!

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Thu Jul 04, 2019 12:35 am
by Reject
Brothers foliage green SE

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Thu Jul 04, 2019 8:49 am
by bearrowland
Very nice!

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Thu Jul 04, 2019 7:02 pm
by Reject
Brothers SAF Gen 1.

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Fri Jul 05, 2019 9:25 am
by bearrowland
Very nice!

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Fri Jul 05, 2019 4:31 pm
by Reject
Brothers PSGRE ZDP-189

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Fri Jul 05, 2019 9:05 pm
by bearrowland
Nice pic 👍

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Sat Jul 06, 2019 4:42 pm
by Reject
Brothers PSBBK Gen 3.

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 2:34 pm
by Reject
Brothers SGRE ZDP-189

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 5:26 pm
by Reject
Brothers SGYW

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 7:34 pm
by JonLeBlanc
Reject wrote:
Mon Jul 08, 2019 5:26 pm
Wow, you sure are into Enduras and Delicas!

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 4:21 pm
by Reject
Ran out of Endura, Delica pairs to show.
But some cousins just drove in from the coast :( and other places.

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 4:54 pm
by xceptnl
Long time since I posted in this great thread that brother Reject has filled to the brim. This pair are more cousins but considering the rarity of their makeup, I call them brothers. The C54 is my latest grail find and it was worth the wait.

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 6:13 pm
by Reject
Nice Calypso, :) I have never seen one in the flesh. I went to Spydiewiki to read up on it and it is an interesting read, plus some interesting comments from Sal.

Mean while; :D have some most cousins visiting today.

Image