Page 3 of 6

Posted: Sat Jul 26, 2014 1:52 am
by Reject
xceptnl wrote:Reject I am really enjoying your posts (as always). You seem to be enjoying this thread as much as the See you, Raise you game thread. The "Brothers Green" is my favorite so far.
:) Thanks.

Yep! Good fun, great topic. :D Thankyou Knivesinedc
But; :( that was the last of the Endura, Delica Combos I have.

Posted: Sat Jul 26, 2014 3:46 am
by IG-88
I love them as matching paires :cool:

The brothers in tactical suites :)

Image


The brothers in high performance racing suites :)

Image


And the brothers in there cocktail suites :)

Image

Posted: Sat Jul 26, 2014 11:58 am
by Holland
Awesome post Nicolas!

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Fri Aug 29, 2014 10:01 pm
by Reject
Brothers in steel

Image

Image

Image

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Wed Sep 10, 2014 12:33 am
by Reject
Brothers Barbed

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Thu Sep 25, 2014 10:22 pm
by Reject
Brothers G-10

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Thu Sep 25, 2014 11:56 pm
by Reject
Brothers in white.

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Mon Sep 29, 2014 3:07 am
by Reject
Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Wed Oct 15, 2014 8:19 pm
by Reject
Brothers in training.

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Fri Oct 17, 2014 12:04 am
by Reject
Brothers plain & basic.

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Sat Oct 18, 2014 10:46 pm
by Reject
Brothers at the shooting range.

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Tue Oct 21, 2014 12:25 am
by Reject
Brothers hunting.

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Tue Dec 30, 2014 6:11 am
by Aliaspostmortem
Knives used as timemachine...

Image
Enduras - generations

/ J

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Thu Jan 15, 2015 6:12 pm
by Knivesinedc
Glad to see everyone is enjoying this thread! I have a river of drool running out my mouth Reject. fabulous collection you have! Digging the Tactical brothers, IG-88!

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Fri Mar 06, 2015 7:50 pm
by Reject
When good men shed a tear.
And others run in fear.

I will not seek to hide or flee.
For my brothers will stand with me.

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Mon Mar 09, 2015 9:22 pm
by SpeedHoles
Reject, awesome photos of so many great pairs!


I'll join!

Maybe step-brothers... :)
Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Tue Mar 10, 2015 12:02 pm
by Knivesinedc
SpeedHoles wrote:Reject, awesome photos of so many great pairs!


I'll join!

Maybe step-brothers... :)
Image
Nice! The Kahr arms delica! Its great little blade.

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Sat Nov 26, 2016 4:32 am
by Reject
HAP brothers.

Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Sun Nov 27, 2016 3:33 am
by Reject
Image

Re: Brotherly Love

Posted: Mon Nov 28, 2016 4:21 am
by Reject
Image