Page 17 of 20

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2017 1:56 pm
by OakTree
My first post...
Image

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2017 7:31 am
by Jazz
OakTree wrote:My first post...
Image
Welcome, OakTree, and really nice pic to start off with.

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2017 6:41 pm
by buccilli15
aaaa.JPG
Saugatuck Dune State Park, Michigan, USA, Earth

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Sun Mar 05, 2017 3:08 pm
by toeterbaas
I would love to get one but should I take the 1 or 2

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 8:30 pm
by Jazz
toeterbaas wrote:I would love to get one but should I take the 1 or 2
Not understanding you. One or two what?

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Wed Mar 08, 2017 7:50 am
by toeterbaas
Jazz wrote:
toeterbaas wrote:I would love to get one but should I take the 1 or 2
Not understanding you. One or two what?
I see there are two types dragonfly and dragonfly 2 ..

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:04 pm
by restless ghost
Image

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Thu Apr 06, 2017 9:24 pm
by Triton9809
IMG_0780.jpg

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Wed Apr 26, 2017 3:05 am
by Termite Toothpick
My newest DF2, love this ZDP-189 blade!

Image

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2017 2:10 pm
by OakTree
Image

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2017 7:13 pm
by Jazz
Oak Tree, what is that thing?

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2017 7:44 pm
by OakTree
Jazz wrote:Oak Tree, what is that thing?
It's an orange FRN Dragonfly 2.


J/K.
It's a gamma-ray spectrometer.
http://www.triumf.ca/tigress-spectrosco ... otic-beams

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Wed May 03, 2017 1:35 pm
by ThePeacent
Image

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Mon Jun 12, 2017 7:21 pm
by Black Clouser
Just Had to Bump the Dragonfly Thread with my EDC Carry.......Buff,Wallet, Shades and British Racing Green Dragonfly ZDP-189 :spyder:
BC
Image

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:47 pm
by plumlum
Image[

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Fri Jul 21, 2017 9:27 am
by hom76
Image

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 7:35 pm
by Wasp
Image

Image

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 4:13 am
by Reject
The best Pakkawood model in the Spyderco line up so far.

Don’t get me wrong, :o I have the Endura and the Delica variations and think they are great. But I think it is a case of less is better.

The Pakkawood scales to lift the Dragonfly to a whole new level. :) Very old world feel to it.

Image

Image

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 10:03 am
by MichaelScott
Image

Re: Dragonfly - show the love!

Posted: Wed May 30, 2018 9:07 pm
by hom76
Image