Page 13 of 18

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Mon Dec 23, 2019 11:57 am
by GiftedMisfit
Image

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Mon Dec 23, 2019 2:45 pm
by JonLeBlanc
Crow2012 wrote:
Thu Nov 07, 2019 4:56 pm
21685.jpeg
That's a cool little one, which is it? I don't recognize.

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Tue Dec 24, 2019 12:01 pm
by PeaceInOurTime
Image

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Wed Dec 25, 2019 8:45 pm
by bearrowland
That's a sweet looking knife!

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Fri Dec 27, 2019 6:02 pm
by Makunochimaster
Tenacious Black :spyder:

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Fri Dec 27, 2019 8:54 pm
by GiftedMisfit
Image

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Fri Dec 27, 2019 8:56 pm
by GiftedMisfit
Image

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Sat Dec 28, 2019 12:20 am
by bearrowland
👍👍

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Tue Jan 07, 2020 11:44 am
by GiftedMisfit
Image

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Wed Jan 08, 2020 1:29 pm
by GiftedMisfit
Image

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Thu Jan 09, 2020 1:45 pm
by GiftedMisfit
Image

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Thu Jan 09, 2020 3:24 pm
by bearrowland
IMG_20200109_113419_936.jpg

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Fri Jan 10, 2020 3:26 pm
by GiftedMisfit
Image

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Fri Jan 10, 2020 6:45 pm
by bearrowland
:spyder: 👍 :spyder:

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Sat Jan 11, 2020 2:17 pm
by bearrowland
IMG_20200110_231125.jpg

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Fri Jan 17, 2020 9:52 am
by GiftedMisfit
Image


I absolutely love the autonomy. Wish it were legal here.

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Fri Jan 17, 2020 4:14 pm
by bearrowland
Thanks James! It was a gift from my son, who's in the US Coast Guard. Great pic sir!

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Wed Jan 29, 2020 9:39 am
by GiftedMisfit
Image

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Sat Feb 01, 2020 2:55 pm
by GiftedMisfit
Image

Re: Share your in-hand pictures!

Posted: Sat Feb 01, 2020 6:56 pm
by Enactive
GiftedMisfit wrote:
Sat Feb 01, 2020 2:55 pm
Haha. The Monkey! :cool: