Page 39 of 41

Re: Show your Delicas

Posted: Wed Feb 27, 2019 8:59 pm
by Holland
Image

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Wed Mar 06, 2019 1:09 pm
by Cone10down
Wasp wrote:
Thu May 24, 2018 7:15 pm
My Delicas-

G10
Image
Image
Image
Image

Fade
Image
Image
Image
Image

Image
Great looking blades mate!

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Mon Mar 11, 2019 8:24 am
by bearrowland
Real beauties, especially the Damascus!

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Sat Apr 06, 2019 1:13 pm
by Holland
Image

Image

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Sun Apr 07, 2019 9:24 am
by bearrowland
👍👍. Very nice!!

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Thu May 23, 2019 6:35 am
by Reference_Sensor
Cam the Traveling Delica, traveling in Afghanistan.
Image

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Thu May 23, 2019 8:54 am
by bearrowland
That's a great picture!

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 10:34 am
by bearrowland
IMG_20190525_122126.jpg

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 11:25 am
by bearrowland
IMG_20190526_132036.jpg

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 11:31 am
by DutchBlades
Image

Black FRN PE Delica 4
Gray FRN PE Delica 4 with Emerson Wave
Stainless SE Delica 2 with an engraved solid silver onlay and 14k gold figure
Stainless SE Delica 4 with an engraved solid silver onlay and 18k gold lettering

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 9:19 pm
by bearrowland
IMG_20190619_230846.jpg
My only one, so far.

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Sat Jul 20, 2019 11:01 am
by djinnzfree
The Zome & The Orange had been picked up in person in Vancouver B.C. I lived in Montreal.

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Sun Jul 21, 2019 11:33 am
by bearrowland
Very nice! I miss mine...

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 1:28 am
by DutchBlades
bearrowland wrote:
Sun Jul 21, 2019 11:33 am
Very nice! I miss mine...
Did you get rid of the black FRN one already?

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:53 pm
by bearrowland
Not really by choice Dutch. My oldest son took a liking to mine and has it now. I need to pick up another one!

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:26 am
by Bloke
My HAP40 Delica, not long after I first bought it and a little advice from our good mate Surfingrigo. :)

Image

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:01 am
by DutchBlades
bearrowland wrote:
Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:53 pm
Not really by choice Dutch. My oldest son took a liking to mine and has it now. I need to pick up another one!
Ah, no harm done in that case :p
There are quite a few options out there, but every Delica is a good Delica! :)

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Mon Sep 02, 2019 8:10 am
by spyderg
5D424E01-A91F-4713-9823-B0270D4EE925.jpeg

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Mon Sep 02, 2019 12:00 pm
by Larry_Mott
I think i have posted one or more of these before in this thread (I simply don't have the time and patience to go through the whole thread)
Anyhoo.. These are my Delicas up to date:

Image

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:04 am
by Cambertree
Image