Page 33 of 41

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Tue Oct 18, 2016 1:05 pm
by SuckSqueezeBangBlow
^
I like those timber scales a lot.

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Fri Oct 21, 2016 10:22 am
by SpeedHoles
Image

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Fri Nov 11, 2016 10:29 am
by Aliaspostmortem
Sprint run in HAP40 and burnt orange

Image

/ J

#knivesandbikes

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Wed Nov 23, 2016 3:27 am
by Cambertree
Image

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:43 pm
by Holland
Image

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Mon Nov 28, 2016 4:14 pm
by Jazz
My current batch...

Image

I really wish someone would edit the title. It's Delicas, not Delica's.

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Mon Nov 28, 2016 4:20 pm
by Holland
Jazz wrote: I really wish someone would edit the title. It's Delicas, not Delica's.
Lol
Nice delica hoard your have going on there.

Image

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Tue Dec 13, 2016 2:56 pm
by Holland
Image

Image

Image

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Tue Dec 27, 2016 3:29 pm
by Black Clouser
Image
BC

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Mon Jan 02, 2017 9:41 am
by Jazz
Just fooling about with an app...

Image

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Wed Jan 11, 2017 3:24 am
by harronek
Image

Ken

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Mon Feb 20, 2017 12:29 pm
by Holland
Image

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Mon Feb 20, 2017 1:18 pm
by OakTree
Where is everyone getting their custom scales?

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Mon Feb 20, 2017 1:51 pm
by harronek
Image

Ken

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Wed Feb 22, 2017 5:40 pm
by farnorthdan
OakTree wrote:Where is everyone getting their custom scales?
Wilkins Knives & Grips is a good source. Also some custom makers out there.

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Sat Feb 25, 2017 4:22 pm
by BOOMER52
Image

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Mon Feb 27, 2017 7:36 pm
by BOOMER52
Image

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Mon Feb 27, 2017 9:24 pm
by OakTree
BOOMER52 wrote:Image
Is this a Delica?

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Mon Feb 27, 2017 9:34 pm
by BOOMER52
It is a Delica... but one that has been modified to a Paramilitary'esque profile. It's called a GrindMod Delica/Lil'Para...

Re: Show your Delica's

Posted: Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:03 pm
by BOOMER52
Image
Image
Image