Any experience with Quiet Carry knives?

If your topic has nothing to do with Spyderco, you can post it here.
James Y

Any experience with Quiet Carry knives?

Post by James Y »

Anyone heard of these? They just caught my eye, though in the high-end spectrum. Especially the Drift. Vanax blades. Made for extreme corrosion resistance, including all of the hardware. If they have a really good reputation, perhaps someday...

https://quietcarry.com/collections/the-drift

Jim
Manixguy@1994

Re: Any experience with Quiet Carry knives?

Post by Manixguy@1994 »

James Y wrote:
Thu May 12, 2022 5:58 pm
Anyone heard of these? They just caught my eye, though in the high-end spectrum. Especially the Drift. Vanax blades. Made for extreme corrosion resistance, including all of the hardware. If they have a really good reputation, perhaps someday...

https://quietcarry.com/collections/the-drift

Jim
Check Other in Pocket . We have members who have Quiet Carry knives . I have no experience myself and would not be proper to give an opinion. I must say if they made a left hand model I would at least be interested and would do some research to make a decision. Dan
MNOSD 0002 / Do more than is required of you . Patton
Nothing makes earth so spacious as to have friends at a distance; they make the latitudes and longitudes.
Henry David Thoreau
SG89

Post by SG89 »

Awesome knife. I have no regrets
Spydergirl88
3 Nats, 1 Chap, 1 Sham, 1 Urb
Airlsee

Post by Airlsee »

I've got a Drift that I like quite a bit, my only complaint is that the head of one of the body screws twisted off very easily. I haven't contacted Quiet Carry about getting it fixed...

So it goes.
murphjd25

Post by murphjd25 »

Get one, and thank us later! My favorite and best knife purchase of the year. Hands down, a fantastic knife. I love mine.
Josh
James Y

Post by James Y »