How many S110V Mules?

Discuss Spyderco's products and history.

How many S110V Mules?

20%
33%
39%
more than 2
9%

Total votes: 46

Strong-Dog

How many S110V Mules?

Post by Strong-Dog »

Are you planning on flipping them if you got more than one?
"For a second, I thought I was dead, but when I heard all the noise I knew they were cops. Only cops talk that way. If they had been wiseguys, I wouldn't have heard a thing. I would've been dead."

-Henry Hill
jtoler_9

Post by jtoler_9 »

In before the lock. Silly thread. :rolleyes:
Invective

Post by Invective »

I bought a million. But they're all for personal use, I go through a lot of wear-resistant knives in my line of work (I work in construction and have to pry, screwdrive, hammer, and sometimes even use as a jackhammer bit).
xceptnl

Post by xceptnl »

I only need one. Just needed a test comparison to my others. My Phil Wilson gives me plenty of input on how amazing S110V can be. I am glad to see the grind is possible thinner on this Mule.
sal wrote: .... even today, we design a knife from the edge out!
*Landon*
Holland

Post by Holland »

zero for me. not fan of the ergos
-Spencer

Rotation:
Gayle Bradley 2 | Mantra 1 | Watu | Chaparral 1 | Dragonfly 2 Salt SE
yablanowitz

Post by yablanowitz »

The closest I've come to flipping one is sending a 9cr18 to Argentina as a gift. I'll cord wrap one to beat up and keep the other for a real finish.
I don't believe in safe queens, only in pre-need replacements.
Philo Beddoe

Post by Philo Beddoe »

I tried to buy 13,971 S110V Mules..one to keep and use..13,970 to flip but was unable to accomplish my goal..why was 13,970 not a option :confused: :rolleyes:

If this is a serious thread then its Beating a Dead Horse and should be locked..
dishcore

Post by dishcore »

I bought one, so I could flip it.

To myself.

For triple the price. I think i'll come out ahead. Kind of new to this screwing myself over thing.
jabba359

Post by jabba359 »